TESTIMONIALS

(716) 873-8800

We are proud of our customer service!
We want to share our happy customers’ comments.
Call us now!

  • Kathy P. from Buffalo – “Very friendly & knowledgeable.  Five stars for quality, customer service and value.” – November 2022
  • Bruce N. from Depew – “All were very good installers.  Very courteous.  Let me know how everything worked.  5-stars for quality, customer service and value! Installed five windows!  October 2022
  • Mark & Debra A. from Tonawanda – “Installed entire house of windows, with amazing skill.  Total of 13 in and tear out old.  Dave and Josh were truly amazing; professional service.  Would call AGAIN.” – May 2022
  • James W. from Holley – “Clean, Fast, Efficient” – December 2021
  • Ernie & Diana  H. from Brockport – “The windows are great, and they are transferable if you move away.” – December 2021
  • Mark & Phyllis W. from Fredonia – “Guys were great.” December 2021
  • Rebecca A. from Gasport – “The windows are beautiful” – December 2021.
  • David & Katherine V. from Clarence Center – “Mike and Jessie did a phenomenal job.   Worked through their lunch.  Excellent job and very happy.  Will refer when we can!” December 2021
  • Rodney & Kay W. from Medina – “Very nice to work with and fast. Thank you.” – December 2021
  •  Chris & Samantha P. from Hamburg – “Great group of guys.  Very respectable; efficient and skilled.  Would recommend to others.” – December 2021
  • Keith W. from Medina – “Job well done for sure; on time and professional work.” December 2021
  • Augie & Darlene U. fr om Buffalo – “You have a great set of guys working for you.  We want them back for the next seven! Thank you so much, great job, love them.” – December 2021
  • James & Mary S. from Angelica – “They were a very nice crew of men and did a great job.” December 2021
  • Janice K. from Buffalo – “All three guys were efficient and professional; very pleasant and wonderful with animals and they all went above and beyond.  Thank you for a job well done!” – December 2021
  • Reginald & April J. from Buffalo – “Great job!” – December 2021
  • Anthony & Brittany C. from Batavia – “Job well done.” November 2021
  • William & Debra G. from Cheektowaga – “Very professional” – November 2021
  • Christine M. from Fredonia – “The guys did an excellent job.  I am very pleased!” November 2021
  • Richard & Susan M. from Lockport – “Great job!” – October 2021
  • Joan S. from Buffalo – “Wonderful work and workers; no complaints. Thanks!” – November 2021
  • Roger & Eileen P. from Groveland – “Installers were EXCELLENT!” – October 2021
  • Danny F. from South Dayton – “Great job!” – November 2021
  • Lauren W. from West Seneca – “Wonderful job!!” – November 2021
  • Robert & Whitney C. from Amherst – “Mike and Ryan are awesome!” – June 2021
  •  Lynne G. from Brocton – “Wonderful team.  I will let everyone I know how great they were.  Will use them again.” – October 2021
  • Terry H. from Buffalo – “Great guy, great work, friendly.” – October 2021
  • Donald & Teresa D. from Williamsville – “The installers did a wonderful job.  We are very satisfied with their work!” – October 2021
  • Bob & Betty D. from Dunkirk – “Very nice work; friendly, informative, cleaned up – windows look great! Thank you.” October 2021
  • Paula D. from Alden – “Thank you for all your help.” – October 2021
  • Johnnie Mae H. from Buffalo – “Mr. Brian was very nice.  I really appreciate the young man.” – October 2021
  • Benjamin & Heidi A. from North Tonawanda – “Brian was awesome.  Glad to have had him do work on my home.  He handled my micro-management with a smile and was a real pleasure.  I look forward to having him back.” – October 2021
  • Robert & Whitney C. from Amherst – “Thank you all!” – September 2021
  • Ashley T. from Lockport – “Great job! Guys were very on top of their game!” – September 2021
  • Jonathan & Cynthia W. from Rochester – “The guys were great, friendly, and respectable!” – September 2021
  • Richard & Laura W. from Lake View – “Great job.  Installers were professional, efficient and courteous.” – September 2021
  • Barbara J. from Amherst – “Great job!” – September 2021
  • Kathryn K. from Middleport – “Great job.  I really like how nice they look and work.” – August 2021
  • Claire B from Lake View – “Mike and Nick were great!” – September 22021
  • John & Barbara G. from Williamsville – “Great job!” – September 2021
  • Richard & Lisa S. from Grand Island – “Always happy – returning customer!” – September 2021
  • Greg & Emily O. from West Seneca – “Guys worked hard. Did a good job.” – September 2021
  • Gregory & Ann K. from Varysburg – “Did an excellent job.  Pleasure to have them work.  Cleaned up afterwards.  EXCELLENT JOB!” – September 2021
  • Richard & Diane N. from Cheektowaga – “Great job!” – August 2021
  • Michael & Kimberly J. from Amherst – “Amazing work today!” – August 2021
  • Alim & Valerie K. from Niagara Falls – “The guys did phenomenal work!” – August 2021
  • Bruce & Amy E. from Blasdell – “Awesome job, great guys.” – August 2021
  • Crystal R. from Lockport – “Very energetic and friendly workers; great attention to detail and excellent coverage of the window trim and caulking.  A+” – August 2021